Reviews House St Hans

Booking.Com Reviews for House St Hans

Camilla, Germany - August 2016

"Super-Lage, altes schön renoviertes Holzhaus. 5 min in die Altstadt und zu den Fähren. Sehr nette Athmosphäre (Super location, beautiful old renovated wooden house. 5 min to the old town and to the ferries. Very nice atmosphere)".

Flipkey/Tripadvisor Reviews for House St Hans

Kent.K, USA - June 2016: 

"We travelled to Stavanger with our family to visit relatives. This house was just as advertised. Numerous bedrooms and beds. The house was clean and well maintained. There was only one full bathroom upstairs which created a bit of a crunch in the morning. My one complaint was the lack of heavy, occlusive shades on the windows to block out the light. The house is conveniently located 4-5 blocks from the main shopping area and pier. The best sushi restaurant is 1/2 block away. I would recommend this house to anyone travelling to Stavanger and needing lots of sleeping space".

 

Airbnb Reviews for House St Hans

Nina, Norway - November 2016: 

"Vi var fire gamle studievenninner som var i Stavanger på en tredagers konferanse. Vi hadde et flott opphold i dette sjarmerende lille huset som rommet alt vi trengte. Sentralt og stille/rolig strøk. Kort vei til sentrum, shopping, transport etc. Vi kommer gjerne igjen".

Gerrard, UK - October 2016:

"Lovely house, very clean and all amenities laid on. Close to Centrum and Kathrine was so helpful all trough our stay. I am not sure you could do better in Stavanger."

David, Norway - October 2016:

"Veldig hyggelig og koselig lite hus. Sentral beliggenhet få minutter å gå fra sentrum men likevel stille og rolig, vi opplevde ikke noe støy fra utsiden. Rent og pent, huset svarte til forventningene fra bildene. Vi ønsket en tidlig innsjekking på ankomstdagen, det ble det lagt til rette for uten problemer. Gode fasiliteter (TV, fullt utstyrt kjøkken med oppvaskmaskin mm) og en fin liten privat uteplass. Vi møtte ikke verten siden vi ankom så tidlig på dagen, men all kommunikasjon gikk fint med raske tilbakemeldinger. Dette huset kan anbefales, og vi bor mer enn gjerne her igjen ved neste besøk i Stavanger."

Ra, China - June 2016: 

"The landlord is very good , the rooms are very clean and tidy. The landlord before we arrived , on the issue of introduction of the mail house and tell us how to get to her house . Very good."

Kurt, Norway - June 2016: 

"Very cozy place, approachable and hospitable host, good location, clean and considerate too! I highly recommend this beautiful violet house in Stavanger! :)"

Kaja, Norway - June 2016: 

"Vi hadde en flott helg i House St Hans! Et sjarmerende hus som lå svært sentralt. Kathrine var veldig behjelpelig og hadde lagt forholdene til rette for et behagelig og bra opphold. Tusen takk for oss!"

Stefan, Germany - June 2016:

"Great house in a nice area! House St. Hans is a great wooden house, fully equipped and close to the ferries and to the city center. One week stay, next time Stavanger again this place!! The owner is very helpful and friendly! Thanks for the nice stay."

Liana, Norway - May 2016:

"Very nice and lovely place to stay. It is just a step away from most turist places. House was newly repainted, very clean and equipped with all things we needed. Hostess was very responsive and pleasant. Had a really good time staying there."