Reviews for Ryfylke Apartment 1

Booking.Com Reviews for House Ryfylke Apartment 1

Malina, Norway - Sep 2016: 

"Beautiful well equipped apartment with everything you need in the house. Nice Location".

Javier, Spain - Sep 2016: 

"Apartamento perfecto a 5 minutos del puerto de Stavanger donde estuvimos 2 noches. El apartamento cuenta con todo lo necesario para una estancia perfecta, con una cocina que tiene todos los utensilios necesarios. La anfitriona Kathrine nos dejó indicaciones de cómo llegar y se preocupó en todo momento que tuviésemos una estancia perfecta. Visita obligada al Preikestolen o Púlpito. 2 horas de ascenso que bien merecen la pena."

Jörgen, Sweden - June 2016:

"Perfekt läge. Mysigt. Lätt att hitta till olika ställen. Bra med många rum. Det fanns allt vi behövde."

Mia, Norway - May 2016: 

"Supert for oss med små barn. Nesten som hjemme, slipper å stresse med hvor ungene har stukket av henne på et stort hotell."

Levan, Norway - May 2016:

"Vi hadde veldig fint i leiligheten. Vi kommer å anbefalet våre venner."

Charikleia, Greece - May 2016: 

"The living hall, the kitchen and the bathroom were spacious, the rooms were very comfortable, everything was clean and tidy, we had many clean towels, 15 minutes walking distance from the city centre, next to some nice local stores".

Heidi, Norge - November 2015:

"Vertinnen møttes oss med nøklene og forklarte alt nødvendig om leiligheten. Vasking var inkludert. Vi fikk meget sein utsjekking etter tre dagers opphold uten tillegg i prisen. Enkel og godt utstyrt leilighet som er hjemmekoselig og rimelig. Meget nær den flotte nye Mathallen og to store matbutikker. Vi likte oss godt og kunne gjerne blitt der lenger!".

Carolin, Germany - October 2015: 

"The appartment is well located, almost in the centre of Stavanger and everything (sights, highways, harbour) is easily to reach. In the appartment is nothing missing, the living room is perfect for cosy evenings after hiking trips in the region of Stavanger. We really enjoyed our stay. It was also amazing that we could arrive and depart out of the check-in/out times and the owner of the appartment was very helpful and answered immediately to my Mails. All in all we can't complain about anything".

Gonzalo, Spain - August 2015: "Tiene de todo en la cocina. La conexión wifi muy buena. Muy limpio." (It has everything in the kitchen. The WiFi very good. Very clean).

Lynda, UK - August 2015:

"Great access to the harbour and transport. Flat had very good facilities and very comfortable. Happy with our choice and supermarket two minutes walk."

House Guest Book Reviews for House Ryfylke Apartment 1

Susy, Checco, Aldo, Alba, Gigi, Nicoletta, Italy: - August 2015: "It was a nice stay here in Stavanger and in your apartment. We found everything we needed, from the kitchen tools to the clean towels and the washing machine. Everything was very useful to us. Your country is magical. We saw landscapes that left us breathless! We´re coming back in Italy with eyes filled with beauty and the heart full of gratidude. Thanks!".

 

AirBnb Reviews for House House Ryfylke Apartment 1

Paco, France - October 2016:

"Tout est était à notre disposition, l'emplacement était parfait."

Sofie, Norway - October 2016:

"Leiligheten til Kathrine var veldig koselig og helt lik slik bildene viste! Alt vi trengte var der, og matbutikken var rett rundt hjørnet slik det stod. Det var et stykke å gå inn til sentrum, men det tok ikke så alt for langt tid og det var en koselig tur!"

Jim, Norway - October 2016:

"Meget fornøyd med leiligheta. Leier gjerne igjen."

Marit - March 2016: 

"Kathrine was an incredibly welcoming and helpful host! She really wanted us to have a good time in Stavanger and therefore was available and friendly - we really appreciated that. The house comfortably housed 6 adults. There was a short walk to the city center and to the ferries. The house was clean and had everything we needed for our stay. We highly recommend Kathrine and her home!"

Wendy - August 2015

"Such a good place to stay! Nearby Stavanger city and supermarket is even closer. There's a Coop within 2 minutes walk. The appartment had everything we needed: towels, cookingpossibilities, toiletpaper and a washmachine! The owner is so nice! We discussed if we could stay longer to catch our train and that was possible! It was a good trip! Thanks!"